The Photo Exchange

Photographers I know

Posted in Photographers, Photography by Jim McKinniss on December 24, 2012
Photo copyright by Aimee Becker

Photo copyright by Aimee Becker

Photo copyright by Jo Ann Craig.

Photo copyright by Jo Ann Craig.

Photo copyright by Veronica Bronzetti

Photo copyright by Veronica Bronzetti

Photo copyright by Olya Turcihin

Photo copyright by Olya Turcihin

Photo copyright by Marco Munoz

Photo copyright by Marco Munoz

Photo copyright by John Willems

Photo copyright by John Willems

Photo copyright by Ken Jackson

Photo copyright by Ken Jackson

Photo copyright by Tomer Weiss

Photo copyright by Tomer Weiss

I spend a good amount of time looking at photographs whether in books, museums, galleries or on-line. So naturally I’m frequently finding photos that cause me to take a closer look at the photographer’s work.

┬áThe photos above were created by some of the photographers I know from my on-line journey through the photo world. I like their work and since I write this blog I’m showing it to you.

 

By Jim McKinniss

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

